Welcome to The City of Pipestone MN

To contact individuals below please call City Hall:
phone:  (50
7) 825-3324
fax:  (507) 825-5353

Direct all email messages to:  dnelson@cityofpipestone.com

City Office Building
119 2nd AVE SW
Pipestone, MN  56164

City Administrator

Jeffrey R. Jones

EDA Information

Jeffrey R. Jones

Department Heads

Jim Biever Pipestone Municipal Liquor Store
Corey Popma Pipestone Volunteer Fire Dept.
Scott Swanson Pipestone Public Works
Stacy Claussen Parks & Recreation Director
Steve Moffitt Local Cable Access
Darrin Tinklenberg Building and Zoning Administrator
Dan Delaney Pipestone County Sheriff
Stephanie Hall Pipestone Community Library
Robert Dykstra Pipestone Municipal Airport Director
Michael Vander Haar Active Living Project Coordinator
Joel Adelman Water/Wastewater Supervisor

City Staff

Deb Nelson, Assistant to the City Administrator
Joan Schroeder, City Clerk
Lenae Scholten, City Treasurer

Nancy Harstad, Receptionist



Tax Free Zone